Anastasiya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 44
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, warm, sensitive, emotional, caring
How would you describe your ideal partner?
inspirational, kind, funny, understanding
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing new
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Develope my online business and travel. Also have big house with garden near sea
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I like my friends, they smart and kind
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
inner flame
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Bachelor degree of economy
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Follow your heart
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Life is too short
The last books that you read?
No mercy, eric Larssen
What are your goals now?
met soulmate, develop my business, study Japanese
Whom do you admire?
I have no idols now
Do you have a lot of friends?
I hope yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
limited thinking
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
height and being introvert
What are your weaknesses?
lazy, introvert, thinking too much
What are your strengths ?
I can see true deep inside
How do friends view you?
Doing funny things
How do acquaintances view you?
Ask them)
What are your favourite games?
I have no games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Web-designing, reading psychology
What is your dream job?
Owner of little web-studio
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, inspirational, with inner flame and love to life
Where do you want to live?
house with big garden near sea, but I like metropolises too much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, investing, home improvement, cats, astrology