avatar
Anastasiya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая женщина, мудрая в отношениях. Мечтающая о искренности. Верю в прекрасное. Душевная собеседница, страстная натура.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с которым я готова строить отношения это уверенный, спокойный, стабильный, нежный, заботивый, щедрый, приятной внешности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла близким, нуждающимся, путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я не имею много подруг. Все решения я принимаю самостоятельно...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сбежала из подвенца
What are your goals now?
Почувствовать любовь
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Выпиваю
What are your strengths ?
Занимаюсь спортом, ответственная, добрая, верная, нежная...
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым мужчиной
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, gourmet cooking