Svetlana, 37 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Огонь и лёд
How would you describe your ideal partner?
такого описания нет и быть не может - когда встречаешь своего человека, или испытываешь очень глубокие чувства - перестаешь замечать многие вещи, которые раньше казалось были совершенно не приемлемы ))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы с детьми в необитаемую глушь, желательно к морю))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честь, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я здесь, а значит готова к серьезным переменам))
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость, интриганство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
инфантильность, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
всё или ничего
What are your weaknesses?
честность, прямота, порядочность.
What are your strengths ?
честность, прямота, порядочность.
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю)
What kinds of music do you like?
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий муж-лучший друг-страстный любовник = в одном лице)). Сильный (это не только и не всегда про физическую силу), ответственный, достойный уважения человек - только с таким возможны длительные глубокие отношения
Where do you want to live?
Мегаполис - ранчо - домик на пляже)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, astrology