avatar
Galina, 41 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 41
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, общительная, доброжеоательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, добродушный, попядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала в гости родных, близких, друзей, пообщалась и сказала каждому, как я их люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на развитие здравоохранения
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с папой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение очередного диплома
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливым, радоваться простым вещам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение дочери
The last books that you read?
Их много, Оруэллл, например
What are your goals now?
Повышение квалификации
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я считаю, что их не может быть очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Много обещаний
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доводить все начатые дела до конца
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность, ранимость
What are your strengths ?
Доброжелательность, женственность
How do friends view you?
Добрый, активный, разностронний человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Образованная, красивая
What are your favourite games?
Мало играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Набоков, Маркес
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, под настроерие
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разнообразие, морепродукты, фрукты, орехи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выращивание растений
What is your dream job?
Я работаю учителем и мне это нравится
Where do you want to live?
Много прекрасных мест для жизни
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening