Yuliya, 45 y.o., Russia, Sterlitamak
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Sterlitamak
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 46 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a neat, caring, feminine, honest woman.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, generous, educated, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would rest with my family on the sea. All of these 30 days!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
for the treatment of sick children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
I'm looking for a man whom I can't lie
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
to be not alone
What are your weaknesses?
telling the truth
What are your strengths ?
telling the truth
What is your favourite food?
shish kebab, salmon, caviar
What are your favourite films?
Pretty woman with Julia Roberts))
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fitness, dancing
Tell us about your dream partner.
True friend and lover in one person
Where do you want to live?
with loved man
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, family/kids, astrology