avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 90
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная. Любознательная)Общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный. Баланс серьёзности и чувства юмора. Интересный в общении. Внимательный. Самый сильный ,самый нежный, самый добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела все 30 дней со своими близкими людьми. Наслаждались бы жизнью в полную силу.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла людям, которые в них нуждаются.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Иногда с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Человек слова. Сказал-сделал.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
у нас появилась собака!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться человеком не смотря ни на что.
The last books that you read?
Анна Каренина
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
эгоизм и безответственность
What are your weaknesses?
доверие Люблю сладости)
What are your strengths ?
женственность, верность
How do friends view you?
надёжная, весёлая, общительная
How do acquaintances view you?
серьёзная, общительная
What is your favourite food?
всё вкусное)
What are your favourite films?
Город ангелов,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить разные вкусности,
Where do you want to live?
Где-нибудь в райском уголочке )вместе с любимым человеком
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids