Natalya, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю сладкое, борюсь с этим
What are your strengths ?
Женственность, доброта, юмор, ум, красота.
How do friends view you?
Прекрасным другом
What is your dream job?
Директор турагентства
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, честный, любящий меня, щедрый.
Where do you want to live?
Лучше В тёплой стране, но главное, с любимым мужчиной
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, news/politics/events, family/kids