avatar
Svetlana, 41 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная ,веселая и нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Смотреть по ситуации но хотела бы быть с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и прямоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доверие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступать всегда благородно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Непонимание близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Жорж Санд
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, но это такие на которых можно положиться
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и самолюбие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What are your strengths ?
Закончить начатое дело до конца
How do friends view you?
Целеустремленность
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джоан Колинз
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп блюз
What is your favourite food?
То что готовлю
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром, молчание моря
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать хорошее настроение
What is your dream job?
Путишествие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный и любимым
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком не имеет значения