avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Family oriented,loyal,educated ( university + MBA), honest, support my man. Love to travel (comfy), books, theatre, sport.Not working.
Healthy lifestyle. Don't watch TV.
Not for chat here , but only for real meeting in short time..
I am a traveler.. F.e.2019 already Bahrain ,Jordan , Mexico
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My soulmate to build family and have kids! Healthy and wealthy. Successful , polite, kind , generous businessman . Spontaneous, lead healthy lifestyle and travel addict-who also likes to travel and to explore this beautiful planet together. Love reading, sport and positive. Without kids.
35-45 year old. Not older, please.
Who ready for real meeting in couple week , if we match.
For bigger romanticism we can have our appointment in the warm country (neutral for both).
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoing life, making love with my second half
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Only? Funny money..trip around the World
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, generous
The last books that you read?
Many
What are your goals now?
Marriage , kid in 2019
📧💐💕👫🛫🏝💏💓💞💌💍👰👨🎩💒🛫🌅🏖🌴🍉🍒🍇🍓👶🍼👨‍👩‍👧‍👦👴👵
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bad habbits
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Bla bla bla
What is your favourite food?
Watermelon, icecream, chocolate, caviar
What are your favourite films?
Russian soviet movie
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling, shopping and kisses
What is your dream job?
Wife and mom
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am looking for soulmate to build family. Only man who planning marry in 2019 and ready meet in couple week after start communication.
Kind, responsible, polite, generous, healthy and wealthy
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description Dinner
Description