Alena, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 58
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень люблю жизнь, люблю получать удовольствие даже от самых маленьких мелочей! Люблю создавать праздник и окружать теплом и заботой близких.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, внимательный с достоинством м и гордостью ко мне относиться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подарила бы детям праздник, которые не могут его сами получить.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выступила на телеканале.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
С достоинством относиться к каждому человеку.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родных
The last books that you read?
Сто лет одиночества.
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью и стать примером для своих будущих детей.
Whom do you admire?
Семейными парами, которые очень много времени вместе и поддерживают друг друга в любые минуты.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзья есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать еще более мудрее
What are your strengths ?
Я безгранично дарю свою энергию близким
How do friends view you?
Они зовут меня солнышком
How do acquaintances view you?
очень дружелюбную
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я очень люблю походы, прогулки, спорт, кино.
What is your dream job?
Работа от которой я получаю душевный комфорт.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это мое дополнение, а я его. Моя опора, а я его вдохновитель. Моя гордость, а я его муза.
Where do you want to live?
Любое место будет идеальным, если есть единомышленник.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, creative writing, cars