Marina, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 32 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Beloved and loving best friend
Хочу встретить серьезного мужчину, ценящего хорошие отношения и заинтересованного в создании семьи.
На этом сайте мужчины блуждают по анкетам женщин, и живут иллюзией выбора. Общаются с 10 женщинами, а в итоге одиноки. Мой идеальный партнёр видит во мне целостную личность, уважает и ценит. Понимает, что женщина- это целый мир, который он создаёт для своей жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would go on a trip around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With close friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сheerfulness, femininity and wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, reliability and sense of humor
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Find good in all circumstances
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Её темп
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женственность, жизнерадостность, интеллект
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трудолюбие и забота о близких
What are your favourite films?
Mr Nobody. French comedyes
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ориентированный на семью, рождение детей, надёжный, добрый, ответственный, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Home sweet home
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping