Nataliya, 39 y.o., Italy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 39
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Italian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Simpatica e buona
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
voglio remanere abbraciata con persona che amo
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Prima di tutto aiuto la gente che ha disognio e puoi...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Penso da sola
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerita e bonta
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerita e simpatia e positivita
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Onesta e aiutare il prossimo
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Chè la vita e bella
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Lavoro...trovare uomo per fare una bella famiglia,figli
Whom do you admire?
Amo mie figli
Do you have a lot of friends?
Amici veri....non sono tanti
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Bugie e maleducazione
What would you like to change in yourself?
Mangiare di meno formaggio
What are your weaknesses?
Sono molto buona
What are your strengths ?
Tutto quello che ho
How do friends view you?
Simpatica e buona
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Classica e moderna
What is your favourite food?
Pesce,carne bianca frutta e verdura
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Baba yga
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Amo sestimare la casa, andare al parco,amo la cinema,amo fare scopping,sport amo nuotare amo mare
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Un buon uomo,marito e papà
Where do you want to live?
Importante essere acanto a mio amore
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs