Natalya, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kökshetaū
Phone verification
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Kökshetaū
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, которого определяют поступки, а не слова. Честность и доверие, его основные черты.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с любимыми людьми, желательно на море.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего меня просят о советах.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, доброту, умение всегда быть женственной.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, достоинство, интеллект, неболтливость.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нетерпеливость, повышенная самокритика
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga