Nataliia, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Nataliia
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая , веселая и жизнерадостная !!! Честная , весёлая , добрая , активная , аккуратная , добросовестная и трудолюбивая , ещё ответственная , заботливая , нежная и очень милая !!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , честный , верный , сильный , тактичный , ответственный , аккуратный ....)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала все чтобы наслаждаться жизнью !!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим внутренним голосом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость , верность !!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и честность!!!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными и добрыми - все всегда возвращается бумерангом !!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Людьми у которых я учусь
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и расхлябанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Совершенству нет предела
What are your weaknesses?
Я Работаю над ними
What are your strengths ?
Мои дети
How do friends view you?
Открытой и дружелюбной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг , шашки , футбол , волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса , хиты
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая , морская еда
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария , спорт и путешествия
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот с которым я почувствую легкость и комфорт и слияние душ !!!!
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs