avatar
Jamely, 32 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Jamely
Age: 32
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Japanese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разумная, спокойная оптимистка, придерживаюсь веганского стиля жизни 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, надежный 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила дома для престарелых людей, брошенных детей, одиноких людей, создала организации для защиты животных и окружающей природы, построила бесплатные больницы и образовательные учреждения и еще много всего полезного для всего мира 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаюсь на свою интуицию и на судьбу 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту, любовь ко всему живому, интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Настойчивость, доброту, интеллект
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд из другой страны
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить себя, слушать свое сердце, ценить свою и чужую жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь, открытие законов Вселенной
The last books that you read?
Путешествие в поисках смысла жизни, Сила момента сейчас, Древняя тайна цветка жизни
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи, материальное благосостояние, творческая реализация
Whom do you admire?
Будда, Иисус, Мать Тереза, Ганди, и еще Майкл Джексон 
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна лучшая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность, грубость, низкий интеллект
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокое обращение к людям и животным, особенно слабым и беззащитным, высокомерие, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Разрез глаз😂
What are your weaknesses?
Беспечность, упрямство
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм, любознательность
How do friends view you?
Веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойной
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рэй Брэдберри, Айзек Азимов, Лев Толстой, Жюль Верн, Джек Лондон, Лермонтов, Пушкин, Вадим Зеланд, Майкл Ньютон и многие другие..
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все направления, кроме тяжелого рока..очень люблю классику, оперные произведения
What is your favourite food?
Свежие фрукты, ягоды, орехи, сухофрукты, овощи, крупы, спагетти
What are your favourite films?
Документальный фильм Земляне, а также
Аватар, Матрица, Облачный атлас, Земля будущего, Эквилибриум, Селестинские пророчества, Вечное сияние чистого разума, День сурка, Властелин колец, Гарри Поттер, Начало и т.п.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки Ганса Христиана Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, пение, прогулки на природе, чтение книг, общение с животными
What is your dream job?
Писательство, защита природы и животных, благотворительность, артист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и умный мужчина, друг, единомышленник и советник
Where do you want to live?
В каждой стране понемногу 
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Mountain climbing, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, crafts, astrology, antiques