avatar
Natasha, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy,
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job Title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 52
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Влюбленна в жизнь!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это Мужчина ..)))! Жизне радостный. Любящий. Уважающий граници друг друга. Творческий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все что и раньше. Призналась в любви еще раз! Всем кого люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала свой город очень красивым.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение. Внутреннюю свободу. Честность, особенно с самим собой. Жизнелюбие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждое утро!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Вера в себя. Слышать свое сердце.
The last books that you read?
Джо Диспензе
What are your goals now?
Счастье во всем.
Whom do you admire?
Всеми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не хочу тратить на это свои мысли
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже изменила. ...)
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть у всех.
How do friends view you?
Часто. Красивой.
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь
What kinds of music do you like?
Много, кроме тяжёлого рока.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, украинская, еда с любовью.
What are your favourite films?
Хороший год. Под солнцем Тосканы. Жизнь Пи. Теория большого взрыва. Американская семейка. Огнем и мечом. Красный шатер....... Люблю фильмы которые смотришь и не знаешь что будет дальше. И с глубоким смыслом.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Кот в сапогах.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Живопись, танцы, психология
What is your dream job?
Фриланс.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Счастливый мужчина. Который понимает чего он хочет от жизни. Ценит взаимоотношения. Решительный.
Where do you want to live?
На склоне горы у моря.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, crafts