avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, искренняя, добрая, жизнерадостная, активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, ответственный, искренний, открытый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась и брала от жизни по максимуму!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детишкам выздороветь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнелюбие и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила души и характера
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Операция по коррекции зрения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в себя и всегда в ситуациях находить хорошее
The last books that you read?
Трансерфинг реальности, 7 навыков высокоэффективных людей
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину, любить И быть любимой
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нет плохих и хороших, есть люди близкие по интересам, а есть другие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нет плохих или хороших, есть твое и не твое
What are your favourite games?
Лото, карты, нарды, шахматы
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, красная рыба
What are your favourite films?
Москва следам не верит, Полианна, Дневник памяти
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, чтение книг, велосипедная езда, прогулки по свежему воздуху, путешествия
Where do you want to live?
В своем доме на берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, crafts, astrology