Galina, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, понимающая, отзывчивая, иногда нетерпеливая....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеального нет... Но близок тот у которого есть чувство собственного достоинства. Верный, отзывчивый, немного романтичный. Настоящий мужчина с которым я себя буду чувствовать уверенно сегодня, завтра и в будущем...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Накормила бы всех бездомных животных, подарила бы игрушки детям из детдома и уехала бы на море со своей семьёй....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Тоже самое что и при конце света....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто... Обычно я все решаю сама... Но если мне нужен совет то спрашиваю у мамы...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитанность. Благоразумие. Честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение отвечать за свои слова и поступки. Мужчина сказал-мужчина сделал.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала мамой.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Беречь свою семью. Не предавать друзей. Никогда не опускать руки и всегда добиваться желаемого.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Слава богу такой ситуации пока не было...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Не много. Но остались самые настоящие...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жеманность. Нерешительность. Жадность.
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля. Невидимая сторона.
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests