Elena, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 51 - 67
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнелюбивая - красивая - интересный собеседник
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мудрый - надёжный - интересный собеседник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
занялась экстримом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта - душевная щедрость - обояние
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
прыжок с парашютом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Стефан Цвейг Новеллы
What are your goals now?
наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
мудрость - толерантность - жизнелюбие
How do friends view you?
они наслаждаются общением со мной
How do acquaintances view you?
элегантна - выдержанна - приветлива
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
итальянская и французская кухни
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
мода- путешествия- спорт
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий - надёжный - весёлый
Where do you want to live?
у моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening