avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Слишком серьезная, но виду не подаю 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный. Только такой со мной справится 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы все важные слова любимым и родным людям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на разработку новых лекарств
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не признаюсь 
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Воспитывать в детях добро и ум
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уже ничего 
The last books that you read?
Много
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много быть не может
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Чересчур ответственная
What are your strengths ?
Добрая умная КРАСИВАЯ😊 )
How do friends view you?
Надо у них спросить 😉 
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю  😉 
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Януш Вишневский
What kinds of music do you like?
Pink Floid
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю вкусно покушать. И вкусно приготовить 
What are your favourite films?
Братьев Коенов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Правило трех С: Спорт, Сон, Секс.. ах да.. еще Сауна  (русская баня)
What is your dream job?
Творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
У моря или гор...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, family/kids