avatar
Amanika, 20 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Amanika
Age: 20
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 21 - 30
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Required to read👉🏼!!! Hello everyone! My name is Amanika, Nice to meet ya!! I would like to travel anywhere. For now I want to visit Dubai soon) I’m on this app and looking for any help and charity from your side, kind people🤗 cause I’m poor student now😂 and looking for a little happiness that you can bring me when I’m finally on my holidays🌟 all friends of mine are having great time already  and I live only with my mom, all alone, I don’t want to complain, life is good anyway❤️ So if you have any offers and etc feel free to text me! Thank you already, God bless the world💕🎆✨✨✨💫🌟