avatar
Inna, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
for everyone who knows me I'm different
How would you describe your ideal partner?
man with a capital letter. responsible for his words, an adult, strong minded, kind heart, generosity, a little unpredictability
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would return to my planet
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I have the right relationship with money, so they are not superfluous
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer not to ask for advice and not to advise others
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
wisdom, lightness, confidence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
persistence, mind, sense of humor, healthy self-esteem
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Not so good
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself and do not listen to advice
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I try to stay calm
The last books that you read?
psychology literature
What are your goals now?
development and family
Whom do you admire?
people who have the courage to live and do as they want
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
inability to love oneself and others, gossip, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Immaturity, bad manners, gossipiness
What would you like to change in yourself?
the desire to change something
What are your weaknesses?
impatience, I can say something that you might not like
What are your strengths ?
A lot
How do friends view you?
kind and always ready to listen
How do acquaintances view you?
too perfect
What are your favourite games?
Don't have
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot
What kinds of music do you like?
A lot
What is your favourite food?
A lot
What are your favourite films?
A lot
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Not what's men like to told me
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To get pleasure from life
What is your dream job?
Have already
Tell us about your dream partner.
Too good to be true...lol
Where do you want to live?
I love the noise of big cities
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Shopping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, news/politics/events