avatar
Aleksandra, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
Preferences
Age: up to 35
Weight: up to 102.15 kg
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
For me, this is a person who aspires to serious relationships, constantly improving, kind, understanding, watching himself, ready to create a family, is interested in something new, with whom there is something to talk about and which would become for me not just a husband, but also Best friend
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Most likely with myself
What are your goals now?
First of all find a person with whom you want to spend life
How do friends view you?
need to ask them
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
No preference
What kinds of music do you like?
No preference
What is your favourite food?
Delicious
Where do you want to live?
place where I`ll be happy
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs