avatar
Lyudmila, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 46
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный, внимательный, заботливый, мудрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы это время с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы свой бизнес, помогла бы близким людям, путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
как правило не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мудрость, заботу, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Прошла самарийское ущелье
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть целеустремленными преодолевая трудности
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жестокость и безразличие некоторых людей
The last books that you read?
Артур Хейли "Перегрузка" и "Взлетно-посадочная полоса ноль восемь"
What are your goals now?
найти близкого надежного человека для серьезных отношений
Whom do you admire?
моим папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
близких не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, завышенная самооценка
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
двуличие, упрямство
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более терпимой и организованной
What are your weaknesses?
эмоциональность, непунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
Не могу судить о своих достоинствах сама. Со стороны виднее
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбной, отзывчивой
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, А. Хейли, Дэн Браун, о. Уайльд
What kinds of music do you like?
разная от классики до рока
What are your favourite films?
много...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
хорошее времяпровождение с друзьями в веселой компании
Tell us about your dream partner.
верный, внимательный, заботливый, мудрый
Where do you want to live?
главное чтобы было уютно и комфортно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Among friends, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, news/politics/events, painting, travelling