Elena, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: up to 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и преданная, отзывчивая, ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и заботливый, искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала в кругосветное путешествие со своей дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добиваться цели
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Правдивость, настойчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение по службе
The last books that you read?
Кароли и капуста О .Генри
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Барак Обама 
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, главное качество а не колличество
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary, Educational, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Doing something athletic, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Aerobics, Walking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, TV Educational/news, Classical Music, Reading, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking