Lyubov, 47 y.o., Russia, Kostroma
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Kostroma
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная женщина, активная, общительная,с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Приятный, образованный, успешный мужчина, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась бы со всеми дорогими мне людьми.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, с несколькими подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, веселый нрав.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, уверенность в себе и своих силах, финансовая стабильность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Получить хорошее образование, продвигать себя, быть открытым, честным человеком.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько подруг, знакомые.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость, злость, интриги.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лень, тупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать более организованной и пунктуальной.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интеллектуальный, уверенный, приятной внешности, надежный, финансово стабильный.
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится Западная Европа, люблю Испанию, но это не принципиально.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, news/politics/events, travelling