avatar
Anna, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 26 - 42
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая,добрая,люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,надежный,делал сюрпризы)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
)
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling