avatar
Natali, 44 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, отзывчивая, женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, ответственный, мужественный, надежный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта, ухоженность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, мужественность, способность на поступки
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling