Natasha, 47 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,честная,с чувством юмора,.Придерживаюсь старых правил о браке.Номер один друг у друга.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Неважно, какое у вас лицо, важно, что оно выражает. Неважно, какой у вас голос – важно, насколько дороги ваши слова. Как бы вы это ни говорили, ваши действия говорят сами за себя.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бедным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Знания-это свобода.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство,лень,ложь, неверность.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Забота,любовь, верность одному человеку.
Keep my space
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Fish, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, news/politics/events, gardening, family/kids, computers, cats