Margarita, 36 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Asia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Многогранная и внезапная. Отзывчивая. Адекватная ))). Заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который умеет уважать, слушать , с юмором . Внимательный .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Дарила свою любовь близким и родным . Провела время с ними и организовала совместное путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обзавестись собственным домом, вложить деньги в недвижимость, инвестировать. Пожертвовать. Организовать помощь для малоимущих , животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обращаюсь к близким, когда нужен взгляд со стороны и свежие мысли .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность. Ответственность. Добросовестность. Терпение. Интеллект. Решительность. Гибкость. Нежность. Доброта. Эмпатичность. Эмоциональность. Вера. Материнский инстинкт. Чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность . Ответственность. Быть Мужчиной. Ум( интеллект). Целеустремленность . Справедливость. Мужчина, который держит свое слово. Сила воли. Адекватность. Чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите. Любите. Но помните -за плохие проступки которые совершаете-нужно платить . Будьте честными с самими собой .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Алчность . Ложь .
The last books that you read?
Харуки Мураками -страна чудес без тормозов; романы женские.))))
What are your goals now?
Закончить институт , выучить язык, найти мужчину своей мечты .
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть. Истеричность. Тупость. Лживость. Беспринципность . Сплетниц.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживые, завистливые, беспринципные, слабохарактерных, шовинистов, легкомысленных, истеричных.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Майкл Ньютон . Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю по настроению. Разнообразная.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
О космосе, животных, фантастика.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать и смотреть фильмы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя половина- ЯН .
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, photography, yoga