Kegaanna, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Kegaanna
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Armenian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, добрая, отзывчивая, преданная и тд...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
который будет уважать, оберегать, любить....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
раздала бы нуждающимся.....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
преданность и защита слабых...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить, уважать, ценить, заботится, оберегать, защищать и тд....
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не было такого..
The last books that you read?
их много...
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
ни кем..
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неверность, неряшливость....
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, не верность, грубость, самолюбие....
What would you like to change in yourself?
повернуть время назад ....
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
их много....
How do friends view you?
веселая, добродушная, отзывчивая и тд...
How do acquaintances view you?
веселая, добрая, ласковая....
What are your favourite games?
много их...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много их...
What kinds of music do you like?
их много...
What is your favourite food?
рис, паста....
What are your favourite films?
их очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
их много....
What is your dream job?
не главное в жизни совсем ....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
где мое счастье....
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!