avatar
Mariya, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 99.88 kg
Height: 155 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хочу на луну :р
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, щедрый, без вредных привычек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пошла на массаж, на спа, на концерт любимой группы, итог встретила бы с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в пассивный доход, а с дивидендов решала бы что делать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь. Озвучивая мысли вслух быстрее принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Солидарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учись быть самостоятельным
Whom do you admire?
В разных людях отдельными качествами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна лучшая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нестабильность
How do friends view you?
Знают что на меня можно положиться
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты и мясо
Tell us about your dream partner.
Стабильный зрелый мужчина без вредных привычек
Where do you want to live?
У воды и под солнцем