Caterina, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Caterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
French 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent, educated, communicable. With a sense of humor and an active lifestyle.
My interests: cuisine of different peoples, travel, sports, dance, photography, psychology, art, theater, Russian classics, literature. I do swimming, running stayer, volleyball.
Beauty, aesthetics, adore and appreciate the beautiful.
I like to learn new things. Self-improvement and development, a very active positive life position.
Family, health are the main values. I believe in love, I believe that it is possible to be happy together.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man who knows what he wants in life, in a relationship, And what he's looking for in a woman. A man who is ready for a real relationship and a serious step, without virtual games. I'm looking for everything in one person: the best friend, the perfect lover, a reliable partner,a loving husband and a caring father. Smart, educated, successful, with a sense of humor, athletic.
Determined, strong, with a character. I don't like bad manners, bad manners, rudeness, lies, stinginess, indecision.
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling