avatar
Ni, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ni
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 31 - 43
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я милаха )) обожаю улыбаться и получать улыбки в ответ 🫶
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора и чувством такта!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подумаю когда они будут ) но наверное организовала бы что то для помощи детям!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни с кем! Принимаю решения сама!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, открытость, общительность!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, ответственность, заботу, юмор!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их много и каждое по своему велико для меня
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда ничего не бойтесь! Всё можно победить любовью!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь )))
The last books that you read?
Эрато Нуар «(не)любимая жена»
Диана Маш «Соблазни меня дракон»
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да очень )) близких меньше но тоже много ))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего )
What are your weaknesses?
Может они есть но я их люблю ))
What are your strengths ?
Я ))) вся ))
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них! Но с друзьями я всегда честна
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Елена Звездная
Оноре де Бальзак
А.С. Пушкин
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка
Кук си
Плов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о царе Салтане
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать 😂
What is your dream job?
Я на ней работаю ))
Where do you want to live?
В своём доме