avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дама приятной полноты, с красивой улыбкой и яркой внешностью)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Голубоглазый, высокий, молодой человек с щедрой душой и чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью, проводила время с моими любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путишествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь уверен в себе!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство мужа
The last books that you read?
Я много читаю
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Собой)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но есть и они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Употребление алкоголя
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Я идеальна)
How do friends view you?
Я друг который всегда приходит на помощь в трудную минуту
How do acquaintances view you?
Человек, которому можно доверить свои тайны
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Блок, Цветаева, Есенин
What is your favourite food?
Курица, ананасы
What are your favourite films?
Все будет хорошо)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Я там работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, уверенный в себе, щедрый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!