Oksana, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила ветеринарную больницу, по уходу за животными
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность,откровенность, сильный характер
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надейся только на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман и предательство
What are your goals now?
Встать на ноги
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и наивность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и любящий
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, travelling