avatar
Galina, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kryvyi Rih
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Rusyn 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, спокойная, серьёзная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который хочет создать серьёзные отношения- буду рада знакомству
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Большую часть отдала нуждающимся в лечении, а остальные тратила на путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой. Это мой лучший друг
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, порядочность, красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужемтвенность, ответственность, справедливость, правдивость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын окончил школу и я горжусь этим
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь достойным и никогда не пытайся обмануть человека, который сделал для тебя что-то хорошее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война((((
The last books that you read?
Женские рассказы)
What are your goals now?
Полюбить себя !
Whom do you admire?
Тем, кто мог изменить себя морально и физически
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измена, ложь и лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Физическую форму)
What are your weaknesses?
Быстро обижаюсь
What are your strengths ?
Выносливость моральная
How do friends view you?
Тихая, спокойная, заботливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Замечательно
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Релакс
What is your favourite food?
Сладости)
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы с юмором
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария
What is your dream job?
У меня прекрасная работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, умный и добрый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
В уютном доме
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking