Viktoriia, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Viktoriia
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая , спокойная , с хорошим чувством юмора , мудрая личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина , успешный с уравновешенным характером , с хорошим чувством юмора , традиционных взглядов на семейную жизнь , заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела эти дни со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы деньги в бизнес , часть на благотворительность , часть на путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своими близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость и милосердие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность , добропорядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите с любовью и добрым сердцем
What are your goals now?
Расширение своего бизнеса
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Добрым человеком с хорошим чувством юмора
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский и Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и триллеры
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!