avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, ответственная, с чувством юмора, верная, трудолюбивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, общительный, мужественный, щедрый, трудолюбивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Плакала бы и прощалась с сыном, мамой и братом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Незнаю, нужно подумать....
Купила бы дом на острове и завела бы собственную ферму!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Хотелось бы найти такого человека!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Трудолюбие, общительность и надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, общительность и трудолюбие...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
...похороны человека с которым хотелось советоваться...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить здоровым человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
...смерть любимого...
The last books that you read?
Сказка о девочке и собачке... 
Каждую ночь читаю на ночь сыну...
What are your goals now?
Переехать из России...
Whom do you admire?
Джони Депом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Поверхностную меркантильность...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Дряблость характера
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выучить английский язык
Научиться путешествовать
What are your weaknesses?
У каждого свои представления о чужих недостатках. Я себя люблю!
What are your strengths ?
Сыночек мой
How do friends view you?
Незнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Тем более не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, нарды, карты...
Бамбинтон, футбол, баскетбол...
Прятки, рисунки, игры с ребёнком...
По настроению!
Точно не компьютерные!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разные, нет определённого...
What kinds of music do you like?
Мягкая, инструметальная, джаз, блюз, поп, рок.....
По разному что зайдёт...
What is your favourite food?
Собственная
What are your favourite films?
Ой, много, но не ужасы!!!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С хорошим концом, не перемудрёные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работать руками и головой, готовить, строить, творить, любить....
What is your dream job?
Оплачиваемый труд прекрасен в любом виде...
Разберусь во всем!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Душевный, на одной волне со мной.
Любящий и заботливый человек
Where do you want to live?
Америка
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling