avatar
Anastasiya, 24 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 36
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, сдержанный и самореализованный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила свои желания.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям , людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хитрости
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Защищенности
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение квалификации
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти к мечте и не остановиться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость
The last books that you read?
" дочь убийцы " "фаварит"
What are your goals now?
Дойти до вершины
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Замкнутость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Таких нет .