avatar
Aleksandra, 20 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 25 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая натура . Люблю жить и узнавать что-то новое. Учусь, работаю и путешествую.Готов со мной покорять страны?
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Horror, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Jogging/running, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Classical music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, photography, yoga