avatar
Yuliia, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliia
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 175 cm
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, crafts
My video
Description
Description