avatar
Veronika, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, спортивная, увлеченная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Энергичный, спортивный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила бы на острове
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, доброта, юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Юмор, доброта, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начала учить английский язык
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пока умный сидит и думает, дурак идет и делает
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя начальница шизофреничка
The last books that you read?
Сонник
What are your goals now?
Хочу родить здорового ребенка
Whom do you admire?
Образованными и смелыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Опрятность, чистоплотность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Великодушие, интеллект
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Скромность, трудолюбие, целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
Не часто
How do acquaintances view you?
С интересом рассматривают
What are your favourite games?
Что? Где? Когда?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Овидий
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
По настроению
What are your favourite films?
По настроению
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Двигаться
What is your dream job?
Писать о странах и людях
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый
Where do you want to live?
В теплой стране около океана.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement, gourmet cooking, creative writing, astrology