Luiza, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Luiza
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, чувство юмора, ответственность, эмпатия. Человек, у которого есть моральные ценности
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, находчивость, ответственность.
Человек, у которого есть моральные ценности
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда замкнута;
Мне нужно время, чтобы привыкнуть и доверять новому человеку
What are your strengths ?
Эстет, я умею находить красоту во всем;
Принимаю себя и других людей такими какие они есть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ирвин Ялом
Джеймс Холлис
Антон Павлович Чехов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с детьми
Заниматься спортом
Прибирать дом
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, philosophy/spiritual, astrology