Inna, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 79
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Weight: 59.02 - 133.93 kg
Height: 165 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, спокойная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, внимательный, порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То, что и всегда.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наверно вложила бы их в какое-нибудь дело.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, забота о родных
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию, хамство
How do friends view you?
У них надо спросить
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, мясо, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Интересных много, любимых нет
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моему мозгу всегда надо что-то новенькое узнать, найти, разобраться.
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, который, даст почувствовать самой нужной и единственной
Where do you want to live?
Там, где на душе хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids