avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Azerbaijan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
21 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 41 - 63
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Внимание! Срочно ищу любимого мужчину! 😊 ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, умный, надежный мужчина который точно знает чего он хочет от жизни. Старомодный джентльмен  
What are your goals now?
найти мужчину с которым я буду счастлива
Do you have a lot of friends?
хороших надежных друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
грубость, глупость, пошлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, глупость, пошлость.
What are your strengths ?
в любой ситуации я всегда вижу плюсы, а не минусы. мой стакан всегда половину полон  
What is your dream job?
путешествия  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный собеседник, мужчина с чувством юмора и жаждой жизни. Надежный и внимательный партнер. Готовый к серьезным отношениям и встречам.
Where do you want to live?
важно не где а с кем
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Curling up with a good book, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, social cause/activism, gourmet cooking, travelling