Maria, 20 y.o., Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 18 - 26
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, Wildly Curious, Stubborn, Workaholic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'll tell you when I meet him  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I said goodbye to my parents and friends, took all my savings and went on a trip around the country to see and learn as much as possible. If my friends wanted to come with me, it would be great.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
There is no extra money) But if that had happened, part of it would have been given to parents to ensure their good pension and well-deserved rest, and part of it would have been spent on themselves. I would buy a house, maybe a car, go abroad to see the world, and on my return I put the rest aside for my children to study.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not very often. With parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity, openness, selflessness, perseverance, sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sense of humor, positive attitude to difficult situations, ability to support, sobriety of mind
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the first independent journey
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid of anything, believe in yourself, read more and be inquisitive. Take care of your family ties, remember that you are brothers / sisters, be a support to each other in the future when I am gone.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
The last thing I read is Japanese manga 😊 )))
What are your goals now?
Admission and higher education
Whom do you admire?
People who know their business
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much, but true
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Bitchiness, spreading rumors and discussing low topics
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
impudence, if he tells his friends our conversations or their contents, does not listen and does not consider me, indicates what to do, restricts something
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm working on it  
What are your weaknesses?
Low stamina, mania to spend money (I struggle with it), I like to be smart, Ignorance of foreign languages
What are your strengths ?
Independent, punctual, diligent, purposeful
How do friends view you?
Ask them)
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, hip-hop, Jazz, country, Russian rock, and much more that you will like
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Draw and study mythology, religion and culture of different countries
What is your dream job?
Perhaps a restorer of temples, frescoes, architectural heritage, or a professor at the Academy of Arts, or a writer, or a director
Where do you want to live?
The Netherlands (I love tulips very much), Finland, Norway, Sweden and Kaliningrad are also attracted
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga