avatar
Tatyana, 44 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 160cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благотварительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
чаще прислушиваюсь к себе самой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе, целеустремленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство и жадность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!