avatar
Yuliya, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your income: Good income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная, нежная, веселая, в меру строгая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, состоятельный, целеустремлённый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своей семьей в красивом месте
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила роскошный дом, часть отложила и часть отдала бы на благотворительность детям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с мамой, решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно таких не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не лги сам себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть того, кто дорог
The last books that you read?
Sapiens. Краткая история человечества
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Один
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее импульсивной
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость, обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Ум, доброта
What kinds of music do you like?
Вивальди Времена года
What is your favourite food?
Сладости, фрукты и морепродукты
What is your dream job?
Та, что есть сейчас
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling