Viktoriya, 34 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 34 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась бы показать детям все лучшее в жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом,машину. Обеспечила бы жизнь родителям. Усыновила бы ещё детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я одна,советую только с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться всегда собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких родственников
What are your goals now?
Построить крепкую семью,дать детям заботливого отца,обрести любящего мужа
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые знают ценность жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчива, требовательна
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Колье, Булгаков,Гоголь,Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids, computers, cars